My Future Business

Business is an organization or economic system where goods and services are exchanged for one another or for money. Every business requires some form of investment and enough customers to whom its output can be sold on a consistent basis in order to make a profit. (http://www.businessdictionary.com/definition/business.html)

A business that I want to create in the future is I want to make a cafe with library that full of books… and I want that my cafe have another site special for music lovers… The name is “Your Passion” so Everyone can Choose one of their site and enjoy their time…

Why I want to make that cafe with a library? Because, first I’m a Nerd and I love to read books… Books just like a friend that never ask or need something but and just give you all that knowledge… Books help you find the meaning of life and the word of life, make you just being like the philosopher…

And why I Choose “Cafe” because Everyone need food Hahahah, you can do all of that activities with energy right? and food serve them…  And also Cafe is a place to hangout with friends, a place to finish your tasks or homework and a place to have private time with family…

 

 

 

Copyright photo:  www.uglyducklingpresse.org

Leave a comment